badsay.blogg.se

Evernote web clipper ios
Evernote web clipper ios












evernote web clipper ios

In the first I search for “Magic Keyboard” and in the second I add “Macstories”. It makes searching a breeze as you can see in these images. You don’t have to enter a very strict search term, just the words that should be somewhere in the content and it will look for the individual words. The archive functions works very good due to how search works in iA Writer. I have created two folders in the iA Writer folder in iCloud, one for new “to read” content and one as an archive for articles that I want to keep. What do you get with the Safari to iA Writer Shortcut Spoiler alert: the Shortcut exceeded my expectations and is now replacing both Pocket and the Evernote web clipper. As being one of my favorite apps I wondered if I could use it for other purposes, especially since I have been playing more in the iPad Shortcuts app lately. I use it for UX writing, blogs and white papers. IA Writer has been my go to writing app for years, both on macOS, Windows, iPad and iPhone. The app that I also use for writing this post. So I started searching for another solution and ended up with an unusual suspect: iA Writer. Evernote tried to fill that gap for me and although I think it is a good app, I somehow find myself not using it. I missed the feature for searching through full text, it would be the only reason for upgrading to premium (€ 4,99 per month), and not all content is rendered to the reader format with which you are at the mercy of bad design of many websites for reading content. But in the past months I found myself liking it less.

evernote web clipper ios

Both for later reading and as my personal archive. For years Pocket had been my go to app for saving articles.














Evernote web clipper ios